Subscribe!

It has been a while since I did my last video blog, a little over a month ago. Now it feels really weird to be talking to the camera again. And the amount of work that goes into making a video of myself kinda puts me off. The make-up, the lighting, the outfit, the content and presentation, all these are needed to appear your absolute best. And you need to know your most flattering angles in order to avoid looking bloated or chubby and this is the hardest thing to do especially now that I’ve put on a couple of extra kilos.

But the good news is, I now have 48 subscribers to my youtube channel which I think is amazing. That’s 48 people who find me interesting enough to watch me on a regular basis! Woot! I would like to reach 100 by the end of May so if you guys would like to help me become FAMOUS, then get your cute little asses over to according to freddy and click on the little orange button at the top of the page. Sign up for an account if you don’t have one just so you can subscribe to me. Hahah!

Thanks bitches!

Subscribe!

Leave a Reply

