Bobby, gimme more!

Bobby Newberry feat. Blake McGrath dancing to Britney’s Gimme More.

I’m gonna try to recreate this dance just for the heck of it and film it when I get the chance because I think it is a fantastic and fresh routine and I don’t have the mental capability to choreograph something for myself at this point.

Damn, aren’t they just amazing? Notice the way they fabulously strut at the start of the dance? And I get told I gotta stiffen my walk a little. Phuh!

Bobby, gimme more!

One thought on “Bobby, gimme more!

Leave a Reply

