Let it go

The only people you need in your life are the ones that prove they need you in theirs.

You think your friends would be a little more understanding about your whole situation but nooo… But I’m not gonna dwell on this because I have more important matters to worry about right now. I’ve been talked about, bitched about and hated on a lot,  so a couple more people won’t make that much of a difference.

Oh well, on the bright side it makes letting go of the past so much easier and there’s no where else to go but forward, just as I intended.

Let it go

6 thoughts on “Let it go

  1. Freddy's Fan says:

    Hi Freddy,

    I stumbled upon ur blog and I think u have a cool site. I love ur videos and I love reading ur thoughts. ‘Original’ is the one word that came into my mind. I love that “there’s no where else to go but forward” attitude you have. As someone has said here, if only u weren’t gay! Please let me know if u do decide to turn straight one day dear! 😉

  2. Freddy says:

    Awww thank you so much. I’m glad you enjoy my blog.

    It is true, to achieve growth, looking back on the past and thinking what could’ve been or what you could’ve changed won’t make a difference. All you can do is learn from it and move on. And if things are meant to be, it will eventually work itself out.

    Lol, if I ever do turn straight? Highly unlikely, but I will keep you posted. 😛

  3. Freddy's Fan says:

    “…to achieve growth, looking back on the past and thinking what could’ve been or what you could’ve changed won’t make a difference. All you can do is learn from it and move on. And if things are meant to be, it will eventually work itself out.”

    I totally agree! That reminds me of that song…”should’ve, would’ve, could’ve are the words of a loser”…or something along that line…somehow, u;ve made me feel a lot better today! Love ya Freddy! Mwa!

Leave a Reply

