I’m a thinspiration

Once in a while, to boost my own self-esteem, I like to do entries on the before and after of my weight-loss and makeover. Yes yes it is getting a little old but it is also to help motivate myself to get past that plateau when it seems impossible to lose more weight. You know, to tell myself to keep on going or I may end up looking like I did 4 years ago and we do not want that now, do we?

ryanme.jpg

The before photo was taken around June 2003 and the after photo in May 2007. Do you liiiiike?

Well I post these also because I love showing off. Whatever, you still love me!

Ooh ooh, I’m currently on this 16-week workout plan and I am on my 11th day now. How much weight have I lost? 3.5 kg (8 lbs) which I think is really amazing. You jealous? Then drop that soda and go visit I WANT SIX PACK ABS now. The best thing is, I don’t even have to purge or even starve myself.

I’m a thinspiration

3 thoughts on “I’m a thinspiration

  1. Wow, that’s a good job on the weight loss. In fact, you are a thinspiration. I have a major issues with my weight and it definately put my self esteem at its lowest. I have been on a few diet and the only one that worked out a little bit well was the Special K diet when I first started it.

  2. Freddy says:

    I’ve tried all the diets under the sun including atkins, 2468 and even purging hahah, and it all worked. But I realized it only works short-term. Now I’m ditching all those and going for a healthier approach aka exercise. hahahah.

    Ohhh, the things I do to get a little booty love.

Leave a Reply

